Longhorns Named to Nagurski, Outland Watch Lists

By Yo
for Riotboard.com

Published: July 13, 2012


Texas Longhorns senior defensive end Alex Okafor , junior defensive end Jackson Jeffcoat, senior safety KennyVaccaro and junior cornerback Carrington Byndom have been named to the watch list for the 2012 Bronko Nagurski Trophy, honoring the nation’s most outstanding defensive player, the Football Writers Association of America and the Charlotte … (more)

Read More

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google

WPSN comments

Comments are closed.